Committee Meeting Dates

Finance Committee Meeting Dates 2021-2022

All meetings will be held in the Board Room at 1:00 PM


Wednesday, August 10, 2022 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 



Curriculum Committee Meeting Dates 2022-2023

All Meetings held in the Board Room at 6:00 PM


Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Cancelled 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Thursday,  October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.